qosaalpine.blogg.se

Forge of empires strategy for iorn age begging
Forge of empires strategy for iorn age begging









forge of empires strategy for iorn age begging

You can of course go into the links and do a deep dive anytime. So to solve these problems and to help our guild's new players, I'd like to take a stab at creating a collection of good guides with specific highlights that could be helpful to a player at a certain age or with their stage of understanding of FoE. As one advance in age/era, the harder questions could be answered more easily as your appreciation for and of the game grows.

forge of empires strategy for iorn age begging

and the broader and deeper functional questions about the fundamental mechanism of the game. I've got many age-related questions from my guildies. The issue with that is, most of the players won't have the time or the interest to go through an encyclopedia for a casual game. Moreover, most of the great guides are structured to be an encyclopedia of this vast and ridiculously complicated game called FoE.

forge of empires strategy for iorn age begging

However, I realize what's lacking out here are some accessible and easy to pick-up guides that are actionable without too many mathematical details. And with a background in Mathematics and Computer Science, I'm used to reading dense research papers or scientific charts. As a ravenous reader, I learned a great deal and avoid many pitfalls from some very in-depth and insightful guides along my FoE journey (about 14 months as of July 2020). I was not ready to get this attached to FoE when I got dragged into FoE by one of my RL friends. I'd love to make it better and better for everyone. Please reach out with any suggestions or constructive criticism. While it is primarily to help with Odhrorvar World on the English server's Freedom Fighters Guild, I hope this could be helpful to all FoE players. This guide (will have some occasional black magic tips here and there, if you want to play like a god one day), or rather a collection of guides, is an attempt to help FoE players at different stages with valuable guides that I've seen or written in the past.











Forge of empires strategy for iorn age begging