qosaalpine.blogg.se

Photo database for mac
Photo database for mac









photo database for mac

But I don’t generally use the full-rez option-full-resolution versions of all the photos in my iPhoto library would take up nearly as much space as my music! Now, if I’d set up my iTunes preferences to “Include full-resolution photos,” full-size copies of all the photos would have been easily accessible via the Photos folder of my iPod-I could have just connected my iPod to any computer (responding “No” to iTunes’ offer to link the iPod to the new computer, of course), put the iPod into disk mode, and then grabbed the photos. But I wondered: How could I have pulled those photos off the iPod right then and there?

photo database for mac photo database for mac

I ended up writing down who wanted which photos and then grabbing them from iPhoto when I got home. But how do you get photos off that iPod? For example, while visiting relatives a while back, I was showing pictures from a family event-thanks to the iPod photo’s handy present-on-the-TV feature-and got several requests to send one photo or another to various family members. IPod nano, you know that you can put photos on your iPod for viewing on the iPod’s color screen.











Photo database for mac